Staff

Candis AdamsCandis Adams, CCSR, AIAM
Independent Market Solutions Coordinator
cadams@faia.com
Ext. 359

Dave BurtDave Burt
Managing Director
dburt@faia.com
Ext. 353

Amanda Chatham Amanda Chatham
Underwriter
achatham@faia.com
Ext. 357

Stacey Chester Stacey Chester
RLI Account Manager
schester@faia.com
Ext. 349

Brenda ConnellBrenda Connell
E&O Department Manager
bconnell@faia.com
Ext. 323

Jackie CookJackie Cook, AAI, AIAM
Territory Manager, South Florida
jcook@faia.com
941.223.5667

Malone MusilMalone Musil
Territory Manager, North Florida
mmusil@faia.com
850.980.0746

LeAnn PaulLeAnn Paul
Accouting Coordinator
lpaul@faia.com
Ext. 354

Fred PhelpsFred Phelps
Director of Business Development
fphelps@faia.com
Ext. 342

Joan Schim
Underwriting Assistant
jschim@faia.com
Ext. 383

Lynn WhiteLynn White, CCSR
Senior RLI Account Manager
lwhite@faia.com
Ext. 322

Diane WythesDiane Wythes, CCSR, AIAM
Senior Underwriter
dwythes@faia.com
Ext. 325