Board of Directors

Robert T. Moore, CRM
Corporate Insurance Advisors, LLC
Past Chairman
bmoore@ciafl.net

Shelby N. Williams, AAI
Waddell & Williams Insurance Group, a Division of Alliance and Associates
Chairman
nicole.williams@alliance321.com

Dave Burt
FAIA Member Services, Inc.
Director
dburt@faia.com

Thomas M. Cotton, CIC, CRM, CPCU, AIAM
Hugh Cotton Insurance
Director
tcotton@hughcotton.com

Thomas Dolan Dorsey, AAI
Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Director
thomas.dorsey@ioausa.com

Jeff W. Grady
Florida Association of Insurance Agents
Director
jgrady@faia.com

Brendan T. Lynch, AIP, AAI
The Plastridge Agency, Inc.
Director
blynch@plastridge.com

Brian Richard Scarborough, CIC, REBC
Scarborough Insurance
Director
brian@scarins.com

Jeffrey M. Schlitt, CPCU, CFP
Schlitt Insurance Services, Inc.
Director
jeff@schlittservices.com

Lindsey A. Shank, CIC
BB&T Insurance Services
Director
lshank@bbandt.com