Board of Directors

Shelby N. Williams, AAI
Waddell & Williams Insurance Group, a Division of Alliance and Associates
Past Chairman
nicole.williams@alliance321.com

Thomas M. Cotton, CIC, CRM, CPCU, AIAM
Hugh Cotton Insurance
Chairman
tcotton@hughcotton.com

Dan R. Alexander, CIC
ThompsonBaker Agency, Inc.
Member
dalexander@thompsonbaker.com

Douglass F. Wiles, CPCU
Herbie Wiles Insurance
Member
dwiles@herbiewiles.com

Mr. Dave Burt
FAIA Member Services, Inc.
Director
dburt@faia.com

Garrett T. Butler, AAI, CRM
Butler, Buckley, Deets, Inc.
Director
garrett@bbdins.com

Thomas M. Cotton, CIC, CRM, CPCU, AIAM
Hugh Cotton Insurance
Director
tcotton@hughcotton.com

Thomas Dolan Dorsey, AAI
Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Director
thomas.dorsey@ioausa.com

Thomas Dolan Dorsey, AAI
Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Director
thomas.dorsey@ioausa.com

Jeff W. Grady
Florida Association of Insurance Agents
Director
jgrady@faia.com

Jennifer Rae Peeples
The Peeples Insurance Agency
Director
Jen@Peeplesins.com

Jeffrey M. Schlitt, CPCU, CFP
Schlitt Insurance Services, Inc.
Director
jeff@schlittservices.com

Jeffrey M. Schlitt, CPCU, CFP
Schlitt Insurance Services, Inc.
Director
jeff@schlittservices.com